Kitty? You want to shower?

My cats is always going with me wherever I go inside our apartment. As we all know I only have one cat now. He always follow me. Not that I am complaining, I actually love it. Where I go he goes. It’s like I have a dog but he doesn’t bark or something. Cats are amazing creatures.

I know that most of them don’t like water so I am very surprised with him following me inside the shower room. He would just stay there and be there and wait for me shower. I always keep the door open for him to go whenever he wants but he always make me finish first and then he will go out with me. There will be times when he wont notice me going inside the comfort room and in this kind of situation he would meow his way in. This means I will open the door for him to be able to go inside.

I love my cat and he loves me very much I know. I watched a hell lot of anime today and he stayed with me. He was on the chair beside me while I am having an anime marathon. Such a sweet cat I have.

I’m already feeling bad that I can’t take him to Germany with me next year. I will always visit but still I know he would miss me.

He is my fur baby and he knows it. I treat him like my son and so are all my other cats. I know many people share the same feeling as I have. 🙂

Leave a comment